Vi på KIFAB

Mats Marie

Mats Karevi

Försäljning/Inköp

0300-56 82 96

0708-68 54 88

mats@kifab.se

Marie Karevi

Butiksansvarig

0300-56 82 84

0733-56 91 00

marie@kifab.se

AK Sofie

Annkatrin Gunnarsson

Butik

0300-56 82 87

annkatrin@kifab.se

Sofie Karevi

Butik

0300-56 82 93

sofie.karevi@kifab.se

Per Tobiaz

Per Söderhjelm

Försäljning

0300-56 82 94

0708-16 93 42

per@kifab.se

Tobiaz Ekström

Försäljning

0300-56 82 95

0722-52 56 82

tobiaz@kifab.se

Åse Cissi

Åse Ek

Ekonomiansvarig

0300-56 82 83

ase@kifab.se

Cissi Brattkull

Lager

0300-56 82 88

lagret@kifab.se

Du har en gammal webbläsare!

Uppdatera din webbläsare för en bättre upplevelse.

×